CALENDAR   |    REQUEST A CATALOG   |    BOOK A TOUR   |    CONTACT US
Bicycle Adventures

Stay Current

Be the first to learn about new tours & upcoming events. Get inside info on destinations, preparing for your tour, training and nutrition - plus get in on special pricing on select tour dates! *Bicycle Adventures does not sell or give out your personal information.

San Juan Islands 4 Day Tour

San Juan Islands 4 Day Tour

Savor 4 days of biking, paddling and exploring Washington's lovely San Juan Islands.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), sea kayaking, hiking.

$100.00 off on Monday, July 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, August 17, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, August 31, 2015
LEARN MORE
Seattle Sampler

Seattle Sampler

Bike, hike, paddle, sip and savor: 4 days of urban adventure in gorgeous Seattle, Washington.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, sea kayaking, wine and craft beer tasting.

$100.00 off on Thursday, July 16, 2015
$100.00 off on Thursday, August 13, 2015
LEARN MORE
Suncadia Cycling Festival

Suncadia Cycling Festival

The 3-day Suncadia Cycling Festival: celebrating road, gravel and mountain biking!

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), VIP entries to all 3 rides.

LEARN MORE
San Juan Islands 6 Day Bike Tour

San Juan Islands 6 Day Bike Tour

Bike, hike and sea kayak: Our 6-day tour of Washington's dazzling San Juan Islands highlights all the best.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, sea kayaking.

$100.00 off on Sunday, June 7, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, June 14, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, June 21, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, June 28, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 19, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 26, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 2, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 16, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 23, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 13, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 20, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 27, 2015
LEARN MORE
San Juan Islands - Victoria Bike Tour

San Juan Islands - Victoria Bike Tour

Explore three of Washington's San Juan Islands. Then hop a ferry to bicycle Canada's magical Vancouver Island.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), kayaking, Butchart Gardens.

$100.00 off on Sunday, July 12, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 9, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 30, 2015
LEARN MORE
Portland Pedaler

Portland Pedaler

Portlandia. Beer. Great coffee. Four days of first-rate bicycling in Portland, Oregon. What more could you ask?

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, beer sampling.

$100.00 off on Monday, June 29, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, July 13, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, August 24, 2015
LEARN MORE
Bend Breakaway

Bend Breakaway

Bend, Oregon. 300+ days of sunshine. 4 days to bike, hike, eat, drink and play = pure heaven.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, beer sampling.

$100.00 off on Sunday, September 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, June 28, 2015
$100.00 off on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 26, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 9, 2015
LEARN MORE
Oregon Crater Lake Bike Tour

Oregon Crater Lake Bike Tour

The ultimate Central Oregon bike tour: 7 days of high desert scenery. Ride Bend and Crater Lake - whose rim ride regularly crowns Top 10 lists.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Sunday, July 5, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 12, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 19, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 26, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 2, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 9, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 16, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 23, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 30, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 6, 2015
LEARN MORE
Columbia Gorge Classic Bike Tour

Columbia Gorge Classic Bike Tour

Oregon's Columbia Gorge scenery hearkens of Europe, with its wine country, towering peaks and hundreds of waterfalls. Bike, hike, river raft and enjoy deluxe lodgings on this 6 day Classic tour.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, river rafting.

$100.00 off on Sunday, June 14, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 2, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 9, 2015
LEARN MORE
Oregon Coast Bike Tour

Oregon Coast Bike Tour

From Astoria, Oregon south to Lincoln City, spend 6 days biking, hiking and exploring wild coastline and pastoral inland vistas.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Sunday, July 19, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 2, 2015
LEARN MORE
Trail of the Coeur d

Trail of the Coeur d'Alenes

4 days of flat, paved bike paths through incredibly scenic countryside. Bike, hike and see why Idaho is truly the Gem State.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Sunday, June 14, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, July 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 9, 2015
LEARN MORE
Glacier NP 4 Day Bike Tour

Glacier NP 4 Day Bike Tour

"National parks are the best idea we ever had." (Wallace Stegner). Bike and hike the best of Glacier National Park on this 4-day romp.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Monday, July 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, July 13, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, July 20, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, August 3, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, August 10, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, August 24, 2015
LEARN MORE
Cactus Classic Bike Tours

Cactus Classic Bike Tours

A 6-day desert-hued palette of sunny blue skies, ocher hillsides, sage cacti and brilliant-hued architecture. Bike, hike, sample the wines and savor the scenery.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, wine tasting, Kartchner Caverns tour.

$100.00 off on Sunday, February 22, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 1, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 22, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 29, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 18, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 25, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, November 1, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, November 8, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, November 15, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, November 22, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 8, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 15, 2015
LEARN MORE
Santa Fe-Taos Bike Tour

Santa Fe-Taos Bike Tour

"New Mexico is the most completely beautiful place I have ever seen." (Ansel Adams). Spend 6 days biking, hiking and river rafting the Santa Fe & Taos region.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, river rafting.

$100.00 off on Sunday, May 24, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, May 31, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 13, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 20, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 27, 2015
LEARN MORE
Moab and Arches

Moab and Arches

The Canyonlands and Moab's Arches National Parks: Like nothing else on the planet. 6 days here include biking, hiking and even a jetboat ride.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, jetboat ride or river rafting.

$100.00 off on Sunday, April 26, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, May 3, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 27, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 4, 2015
LEARN MORE
Zion 4 Day Bike Tour

Zion 4 Day Bike Tour

Pedal the breathtaking canyons of Zion National Park. 4 days of biking, hiking and great lodging.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Monday, May 4, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, June 8, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, September 21, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, October 5, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, October 12, 2015
LEARN MORE
Bryce and Zion Bike Tour

Bryce and Zion Bike Tour

Spires, cathedrals, canyons: 6 days to bike, hike and immerse yourself in stunning National Park scenery.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Sunday, May 10, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, May 17, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, May 24, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, May 31, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, June 14, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 30, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 13, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 27, 2015
LEARN MORE
Death Valley National Park

Death Valley National Park

Death Valley. Luminous, weird and wondrous. Come see for yourself on our quite affordable 4 day bike-and-hike tour.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Sunday, February 15, 2015
$100.00 off on Thursday, February 19, 2015
$100.00 off on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 1, 2015
$100.00 off on Thursday, March 5, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, March 7, 2015
$100.00 off on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 15, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 11, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 25, 2015
$100.00 off on Thursday, October 29, 2015
$100.00 off on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, November 8, 2015
LEARN MORE
Palm Desert Classic - NEW!

Palm Desert Classic - NEW!

Take a blissful bike tour in sunny Palm Desert: Cruise through Palm Springs, Joshua Tree National Park and the Coachella Valley. 5 days.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included).

$100.00 off on Monday, February 2, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, February 9, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, February 16, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, February 23, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, October 19, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, October 26, 2015
LEARN MORE
California Redwoods Bike Tour

California Redwoods Bike Tour

Mammoth trees meet rugged coastline. Bike, hike, sample the wines and bring the camera on this 6 day tour from the Russian River to the Lost Coast.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, wine tasting.

$100.00 off on Monday, June 22, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, June 29, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, September 7, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, September 14, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, September 21, 2015
LEARN MORE
Hawaii Classic Bike Tour

Hawaii Classic Bike Tour

Ride Hawaii's gorgeous Big Island. Bike, hike, snorkel, sail and explore the secrets of Hawaii Volcanoes National Park on this 7 day tropical bicycle tour.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), snorkeling, hiking, sailing.

$100.00 off on Sunday, January 11, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, January 25, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, February 8, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, February 22, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 8, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 15, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 22, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, April 5, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, April 19, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 11, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 25, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, November 8, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, November 22, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, December 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, December 26, 2015
LEARN MORE
Mt. Rushmore and Badlands

Mt. Rushmore and Badlands

From the Badlands to Mt Rushmore - a bike tour through time. 7 days biking, hiking and soaking in hot springs and history.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, hot springs.

$100.00 off on Sunday, May 3, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, May 10, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 13, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 20, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 27, 2015
LEARN MORE
TD Five Boro Bike Tour

TD Five Boro Bike Tour

4 days of touring New York City with Bicycle Adventures - including all the sights plus a Broadway show - capped off with the world's biggest recreational bike ride!

Included Activities: Biking, TD 5 Boro Bike Tour (bikes and ride fee included in registration).

$100.00 off on Thursday, April 30, 2015
LEARN MORE
Whistler Gran Fondo

Whistler Gran Fondo

4 days of urban/rural adventure include great bike rides in Washington State and Vancouver, British Columbia - plus the gorgeous RBC GranFondo Whistler. (The entry's on us.)

Included Activities: Biking, RBC Whistler Gran Fondo (bikes and ride fee included in registration).

LEARN MORE
Glacier-Banff-Jasper Bike Tour

Glacier-Banff-Jasper Bike Tour

Our unique 8-day international bicycle tour through the Canadian Rockies region offers something nobody else does: the trio of Glacier National Park, plus Banff and Jasper National Parks.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Saturday, July 4, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, July 18, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, July 25, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, August 8, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, August 15, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, August 29, 2015
LEARN MORE
Banff-Jasper - 6 Day Bike Tour

Banff-Jasper - 6 Day Bike Tour

Soar through Canada's magnificent Banff and Jasper National Parks on this 6 day bicycle tour for all levels of riders.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Monday, July 13, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, July 27, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, August 3, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, August 17, 2015
LEARN MORE
New Zealand Bike Tour

New Zealand Bike Tour

Whirl through the myriad landscapes of New Zealand on this 10-day bicycle tour that spins from sheep country to jungle to coastline to wine regions on the unforgettable South Island.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), kayaking, hiking, glacier walk.

$100.00 off on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
$100.00 off on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
LEARN MORE
Taiwan Bike Tour - NEW!

Taiwan Bike Tour - NEW!

Bike and explore the lovely island of Taiwan: iconic climbs, tropical gorges, vibrant cities and white sand beaches.11 days.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included).

$100.00 off on Saturday, October 24, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, November 7, 2015
LEARN MORE
Adventure Travel Trade Association Member