CALENDAR   |    REQUEST A CATALOG   |    BOOK A TOUR   |    CONTACT US
Bicycle Adventures

Stay Current

Be the first to learn about new tours & upcoming events. Get inside info on destinations, preparing for your tour, training and nutrition - plus get in on special pricing on select tour dates! *Bicycle Adventures does not sell or give out your personal information.

California Redwoods Bike Tour

California Redwoods Bike Tour

Mammoth trees meet rugged coastline. Bike, hike, sample the wines and bring the camera on this 6 day tour of Northern California and the Lost Coast.

$99.00 off on Monday, September 14, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Monday, September 21, 2015 departure
LEARN MORE
Bryce and Zion Bike Tour

Bryce and Zion Bike Tour

Spires, cathedrals, canyons: 6 days to bike, hike and immerse yourself in stunning National Park scenery.

$99.00 off on Sunday, September 6, 2015 departure
LEARN MORE
Zion 4 Day Bike Tour

Zion 4 Day Bike Tour

Pedal the breathtaking canyons of Zion National Park. 4 days of biking, hiking and great lodging.

$99.00 off on Monday, September 21, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Monday, October 5, 2015 departure
LEARN MORE
Death Valley National Park Bike Tour

Death Valley National Park Bike Tour

Death Valley. Luminous, weird and wondrous. Come see for yourself on our quite affordable 4 day bike-and-hike tour.

$99.00 off on Sunday, October 11, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Sunday, October 25, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Thursday, October 29, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Wednesday, November 4, 2015 departure
LEARN MORE
Palm Springs & Joshua Tree Bike Tour

Palm Springs & Joshua Tree Bike Tour

Take a blissful bike tour in sunny Palm Desert: Ride through Palm Springs, Joshua Tree National Park and the Coachella Valley. 5 days.

$99.00 off on Monday, October 19, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Monday, October 26, 2015 departure
LEARN MORE
Cactus Classic Bike Tours

Cactus Classic Bike Tours

A 6-day desert-hued palette of sunny blue skies, ocher hillsides, sage cacti and brilliant-hued architecture. Bike, hike, sample the wines and savor the scenery.

$99.00 off on Sunday, October 18, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Sunday, November 1, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Sunday, November 15, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Sunday, November 22, 2015 departure
LEARN MORE
Hawaii Classic Bike Tour

Hawaii Classic Bike Tour

Ride Hawaii's gorgeous Big Island. Bike, hike, snorkel, sail and explore the secrets of Hawaii Volcanoes National Park on this 7 day tropical bicycle tour.

$99.00 off on Sunday, October 25, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Sunday, November 8, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Sunday, November 22, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Sunday, December 6, 2015 departure
LEARN MORE
Mt. Rushmore and Badlands

Mt. Rushmore and Badlands

From the Badlands to Mt Rushmore - a bike tour through time. 7 days biking, hiking and soaking in hot springs and history.

$99.00 off on Sunday, September 20, 2015 departure
$99.00 off on Sunday, September 27, 2015 departure
LEARN MORE