CALENDAR   |    REQUEST A CATALOG   |    BOOK A TOUR   |    CONTACT US
Bicycle Adventures

Stay Current

Be the first to learn about new tours & upcoming events. Get inside info on destinations, preparing for your tour, training and nutrition - plus get in on special pricing on select tour dates! *Bicycle Adventures does not sell or give out your personal information.

Soaring peaks, ancient glaciers, pristine islands and unspoiled coastline: let Canada reawaken your sense of awe.  Join us for a Bicycle Adventures tour that will let you explore some of the best regions of this country on bike, on foot and by boat.

Classic
Glacier-Banff-Jasper Bike Tour

Glacier-Banff-Jasper Bike Tour

Ride the triumvirate: Montana's Glacier National Park, plus Canada's Banff and Jasper National Parks. This international bicycle tour through the Northern Rockies is something nobody else offers. 8 days.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Saturday, July 1, 2017
$100.00 off on Saturday, July 22, 2017
$100.00 off on Saturday, August 12, 2017
$100.00 off on Saturday, September 2, 2017
LEARN MORE
Classic
Banff-Jasper Bike Tour

Banff-Jasper Bike Tour

Soar through Canada's magnificent Banff and Jasper National Parks on this 6 day bicycle tour for all levels of riders.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Monday, July 10, 2017
$100.00 off on Monday, July 31, 2017
$100.00 off on Monday, August 21, 2017
LEARN MORE
Classic
Victoria to Gulf Islands Bike Tour

Victoria to Gulf Islands Bike Tour

Explore oh-so-British Victoria, British Columbia and the remote, wild Canadian Gulf Islands. Bicycle, hike, sea kayak and spend an afternoon at gorgeous Butchart Gardens. 6 days

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), kayaking, tour of Butchart Gardens.

$100.00 off on Sunday, July 2, 2017
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 23, 2017
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 13, 2017
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 3, 2017
LEARN MORE
Mountain Bike
Mountain Bike British Columbia

Mountain Bike British Columbia

Ride the birthplace of Freeride history: 7 days of mountain biking the legendary trails of Mt. Fromme, Whistler and the Sunshine Coast.

Included Activities: Mountain biking (bikes included).

$100.00 off on Saturday, May 27, 2017
$100.00 off on Saturday, June 10, 2017
$100.00 off on Saturday, July 1, 2017
$100.00 off on Saturday, July 29, 2017
LEARN MORE